Thursday, August 15 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Santa Cruz, CA GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Friday, August 16 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Los Angeles, CA GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Saturday, August 17 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Garden Grove, CA GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Sunday, August 18 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - San Diego, CA GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Monday, August 19 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Orangevale, CA GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Tuesday, August 20 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Fresno, CA GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Wednesday, August 21 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Las Vegas, NV GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Thursday, August 22 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Phoenix, AZ GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Friday, August 23 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Albuquerque, NM GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Saturday, August 24 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Lubbock, TX GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Sunday, August 25 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Dallas, TX GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Monday, August 26 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Austin, TX GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Tuesday, August 27 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - Houston, TX GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

Wednesday, August 28 - 15 Year Anniversary w/ Hawthorne Heights - San Antonio, TX GENERAL ADMISSION | VIP

______________________________________________

Saturday, September 21 - Emerald City Rock Party w/ The Fall of Troy - Seattle, WA PRESALE